9th International Science Congress (ISC-2019).  International E-publication: Publish Projects, Dissertation, Theses, Books, Souvenir, Conference Proceeding with ISBN.  International E-Bulletin: Information/News regarding: Academics and Research
Research Journal of Recent Sciences Editorial Board :ISCA

Editorial Board

Dr. Matsumoto Michiaki

Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Matsumoto Michiaki
Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science, Kyotanabe Campus, Doshisha University, Kyoto-fu, Japan
Email: mmatsumo@mail.doshisha.ac.jp

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Dipak Sharma

Professor and Head, Department of Chemical Sciences, Maharaja Ranjit Singh College, Indore, MP, India
Email: dipaksharma07@yahoo.com

Dr. Bello Y. Makama

Department of Chemistry, Kano University of Science and Technology Wudil, Kano-Nigeria. P.M.B., Kano State, Nigeria
Email: belloymakama@yahoo.com

Dr. Stelyus Lazaro Mkoma

Lecturer, Department of Physical Sciences, Faculty of Science, Sokoine University of Agriculture, Morogoro, Tanzania
Email: stelyusm@gmail.com

Dr. Fathia Alsrori

Departmenr of Physics, King Abdul- Aziz University, Jeddah, West Region, Saudi Arabia
Email: falseroury@gmail.com

Dr. Yosini Deliana

Lecturer, Faculty of Agriculture, Padjadjaran University, Bandung, Indonesia
Email: yosini22@yahoo.com

Dr. Kadhim F. Al-Sultani

Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, Babylon University - College of Material engineering, Babylon - Hilla, Iraq
Email: finteelalsultani@yahoo.com

Dr. Princewill Ogbonn

Deptartment of Forestry and Environmental Mgt., Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, PMB, Umuahia, Nigeria
Email: ogbonna_princewill@yahoo.com

Dr. Vladyslav Lisnyak

Professor, Department of Physical Chemistry , Chemical Faculty, Kyiv National Taras Shevhenka University, Volodymyrska, Kyiv, Ukraine
Email: lisnyak@chem.univ.kiev.ua

Dr. Ehsan Golmehr

Department of Geosciences, Boston Language Institute, No. 7 Yadanst.Zartosht St. Valiasr, Tehran, Iran
Email: ehsan.golmehr@gmail.com

Dr. Temple Chikwe

PVT Analyst, Halden Laboratory Limited Plot 229 Iyowuna Drive Off Odili Road, Trans Amadi Phase 2, Port Harcourt, Nigeria
Email: templechikwe@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Habeeb Sahib Naher

Professor, Department of Medical Microbiology-Bacteriology, College of Medicine, University of Babylon, Hillah, Iraq
Email: habeebnaher@yahoo.com

Dr. Hussein Oleiwi Muttaleb

Professor, Faculty-Biology Department, Babylon University, Babylon province-Hilla city, Iraq
Email: dr.dahmoshi@yahoo.com

Dr. Alaa Hani Al-Charrakh

Department of Medical Microbiology, College of Medicine, Babylon University, Hilla City, Iraq
Email: ahani67@gmail.com

Prof. MacDonald Idu

Professor, Department of Plant Science and Biotechnology, University of Benin, P.M.B, Benin City, Nigeria
Email: mcdonald.idu@gmail.com

Dr. Tlek Ketegenov

Deputy Director, Kazatomprom National Atomic Company, Astana, Kazakhstan
Email: tlek58@mail.ru

Dr. Choi Sang Long

Professor, Faculty of Business, Raffles University Iskandar, Malaysia
Email: cslong_1@yahoo.com

Dr. Cesar G. Demayo

Professor and Chairperson, Department of Biology College of Science and Mathematics, Mindanao State University - Iligan Institute of Technology, Tibanga, Iligan City, Philippines
Email: cgdemayo@gmail.com

Dr. Ajay Shankar Singh

Department of AEM, University of Swaziland, Luyengo, Swaziland
Email: singhas64@hotmail.com

Dr. Sam George

Industrial Person, Corning Incorporated, One Museum Way, Corning, NY, USA
Email: georges@cornin.com

Dr. Nurun Nahar

Deptartment of Chemistry, Jahangirnagar University, Savar, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: naharn@bangla.net

Dr. Ibrahim M. S. Shnawa

Professor, Department of Biology College of Science, University og babylon, Babylon Province, Hilla City, Iraq
Email: ishnawa@yahoo.com

Dr. Olga Nuneza

Professor, Department of Biological Sciences, College of Science and Mathematics, Mindanao State University-Iligan Institute of Technology (MSU-IIT) Tibanga, Iligan City, Philippines
Email: olgamnuneza@yahoo.com

Dr. Soumendra Saha

Senior Lecturer, Exercise & Sport Science Programme, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Kota Bharu, Malaysia
Email: drsoumen@usm.my

Dr. Srilekha Saha

Senior Lecturer, Exercise & Sport Science Programme, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Kota Bharu, Malaysia
Email: srilekha@usm.my

Dr. Jana Mullerova

University Teacher and Researcher, Department of Fire Engineering, Faculty of Special Engineering, University of Zilina, Žilina, Slovakia
Email: janka.mullerova.fsi@gmail.com

Dr. Biju C Mathew

Professor and Head, Department of Medical Biochemistry, Faculty of Medicine, University of Gondar, Ethiopia
Email: susanbiju_661@rediffmail.com

Dr. Yaser Madani

Department of Economy, National Academy of Sciences of Tajikistan, Dushanbe, Tajikistan
Email: tadbirtara@gmail.com

Prof. Swapan Kumar Chakrabarti

Professor, Department of Physics Tribhuvan University, MMAM Campus, Birat Nagar, Nepal
Email: skc2007@yahoo.com

Dr. Ihab Shigidi

Department of Chemical Engineering, Abha, Aseer Region, Saudi Arabia
Email: Etaha@kku.edu.sa

Dr. Mohd Ikmar Nizam bin Mohamad Isa

Department of Advanced Materials, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu, Malaysia
Email: ikmar_isa@umt.edu.my

Dr. Abbas Shirian

Member of Board of Directors, Parsian Tourism and Recreational Holding, Tehran, Iran
Email: llomahdi@gmail.com

Dr. Elham Vahedi

Lecturer, Department of Managenent, Scientific and Applied University, Tehran, Iran
Email: eli.vahedi@gmail.com

Dr. Mahmoud Maheri

Department of Mathematics, Islamic Azad University-Ilam Branch-Ilam-Iran
Email: mmmaheri@yahoo.com

Prof. Girija S. Singh

Professor, Department of Chemistry, University of Botswana, Private Bag:,Gaborone, Botswana
Email: singhgs@mopipi.ub.bw

Dr. Laleh Lajevardi

Department of Occupational Therapy, School of Rehabilitation Sciences, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Madadkaran alley, Shahnazari St., Mirdamad blvd, Tehran, Iran
Email: laleh23275@yahoo.com

Dr. Vijai Kumar Dwivedi

Senior Lecturer, Department of Statistics, University of Botswana, Gaborone; BOTSWANA
Email: vijai.dwivedi@mopipi.ub.bw, vkdwivedi2002@gmail.com

Dr. Israel Obaroh

Department of Biological Sciences kebbi State University of Science and Technology Aliero, P. M. B., Birnin Kebbi, Nigeria
Email: obarohio@gmail.com

Dr. Gouse Basha Sheik

Professor, Department of Microbiology, College of Applied Medical Sciences, Shagra University, Al Dawadmi, Saudi Arabia
Email: gous79@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Pazli, SIP.MSI.

Lecturer, Department of Agricultural Sciences, Riau University, Pekanbaru, Riau, Indonesia
Email: pazliku@gmail.com

Dr. Zhfrilkassin Iskakov

Professor, Institute of Mechanics and Machinery Manufacturing Named After U, A. Dzholdasbekov, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Email: iskakov53@mail.ru

Dr. Louis C. Ajonuma

Reproducing Physiolgy, Infertility Endocrinology, College of Medicine, Lagos Star University, Lagos State, Nigeria
Email: lajonuma@gmail.com

Prof. Avlessi Felicien

Director of the Polytechnic School of Abomey-Calavi, University of Abomey-Calavi, Benin
Email: avlessif@yahoo.fr

Prof. Miroslav Kelemen

Professor, Faculty of Aeronautics, Technical University of KoŇ°ice, Slovakia, Europe
Email: miroslav.kelemen@gmail.com

Mr. Serafim Gonga Mucuta

Ulofa Palme, Moscow, Russia
Email: serafimmucuta@yahoo.com

Dr. Latha Siddapur

Professor, Department of Business and Economics, Dilla University, Dilla, Ethiopia
Email: latha.sidapur@gmail.com

Prof. Elleuch Boubaker

School of engineers, Sfax laboratory, Sfax, Tunisia
Email: boubaker.eleuch@enis.run.tn

Dr. R. C. Tandel

Professor, Department of Applied Chemistry, Faculty of Technology and Engineering,The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda,Vadodara, Gujarat, India.
Email: tandelcy@yahoo.com

Dr. Hamid Reza Samadi

Dr., Ardestan Branch, Islamic Azad University, Esfahan ardestan 0311 , Iran
Email: h_samadi379@yahoo.com

Please send your CV for Editorial Board recentsciences@isca.in

Publisher
International Science Community Association
Address: Krishnaashraya, 427, Palhar Nagar, RAPTC, VIP-Road, Indore-452005, MP, INDIA