8th International Virtual Congress (IVC-2021) & Workshop on Information Communication Technology Tools (ICT Tools) on 5th to 10th August 2021.  International E-publication: Publish Projects, Dissertation, Theses, Books, Souvenir, Conference Proceeding with ISBN.  International E-Bulletin: Information/News regarding: Academics and Research
Research Journal of Material Sciences Editorial Board :ISCA

Editorial Board

Dr. Tlek Ketegenov

Dr. Tlek Ketegenov
Deputy Director, Kazatomprom National Atomic Company, Astana, Kazakhstan
Email: tlek58@mail.ru

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Kadhim F. Al-Sultani

Vice Dean of Materials Engineering college - Babylon University, Hilla, Iraq
Email: finteelalsultani@yahoo.com

Dr. M. C. Rao

Professoe, Department of Physics, Andhra Loyola College, Vijaywada, Andhrapradesh, India
Email: raomc72@gmail.com

Dr. Sandeep A. Waghuley

Professor, Department of Physics, Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati, Magarashtra, India
Email: sandeepwaghuley@sgbau.ac.in

Dr. Ravindra Chougale

Professor, Department of Materials Science, Mangalore University, Mangalgangotri, Manglore, India
Email: chougaleravindra@yahoo.com

Dr. Laxman Mahadu Chaudhari

Professor, Department of Physics, Nowrosjee Wadia College, Pune, Maharashtra, India
Email: drlmc2007@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Mohd Ikmar Nizam bin Mohamad Isa

Department of Advanced Materials, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu, Malaysia
Email: ikmar_isa@umt.edu.my

Prof. Jyotsna Dutta Majumdar

Professor, Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, IIT, Kharagpur, West Bengal, INDIA
Email: jyotsnadmajumdar@hotmail.com

Dr. Jibi Paul

Professor, Physiotherapist and Research Coordinator, KPJ Healthcare University College, Nilai, Malaysia

Dr. R. C. Tandel

Professor, Department of Applied Chemistry, Faculty of Technology and Engineering,The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda,Vadodara, Gujarat, India.
Email: tandelcy@yahoo.com

Please send your CV for Editorial Board material@isca.in

International Science Community Association
Address: Krishnaashraya, 427, Palhar Nagar, RAPTC, VIP-Road, Indore-452005, MP, INDIA